Staff

   

    Aaron Wells
   Executive Director 
   Tel: 867.669.8338
   aaron@ascnwt.ca

 

 

    Jordee Reid
   Events Manager
   Tel: 867.669.8346
   jordee@ascnwt.ca

 

 

    Shawna McLeod
   Community Development Manager
   Tel: 867.669.8382
   shawna@ascnwt.ca

 

 

 

    Carson Roche
   Program Coordinator
   Tel: 867.669.8385
   carson@ascnwt.ca

 

  

    Beth Hudson
   Leadership Development Coordinator
   Tel: 867.669.8383
   beth@ascnwt.ca

 

 

    Cheyenne Lafferty
   Intern
   Tel: 867.669.8337
   cheyenne@ascnwt.ca

 

Aboriginal Sports Circle Northwest Territories, ASCNWT
Box 1537, 4908 – 49 Street
Cooper Building
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2A2
Toll-Free Phone: 1-855-669-3334
Fax: (867) 669-7857

 

 

Learn More

ABOUT THE ABORIGINAL SPORTS CIRCLE WORKING IN YOUR COMMUNITY

Established in 1999, ASCNWT was created through a national consensus-building process in response to the need for more accessible and equitable sport and recreation opportunities for Aboriginal peoples across the Northwest Territories.

We believe that all Aboriginal people in the NWT should have the opportunity to participate in sport and recreational activities at a level of involvement they find meaningful and valuable.